Properties
50 West San Fernando
San Jose, CA

50 West San Fernando is a 17-story, 351,282 square foot, class A office tower located in downtown San Jose, with floor-to-ceiling windows offering attractive views and convenient transportation access.

  • Recently renovated lobby
  • New fitness center currently under construction
  • Bike storage facility
  • Onsite parking garage
  • Newly implemented sustainability initiatives that should achieve LEED certification

Property Website

Leasing Contact

Steve Horton | Vice Chairman | 408-615-3412 | steve.horton@cushwake.com
Jeff Cushman | Executive Managing Director | 408-572-4122 | jeff.cushman@cushwake.com
Brandon Bain | Executive Managing Director | 408-615-3416 | brandon.bain@cushwake.com
Scott Dever | Director | 405-572-4162 | scott.dever@cushwake.com

75-101 Federal Street
Boston, MA

75-101 Federal Street is comprised of two interconnected office buildings encompassing 853,438 square feet. Located in the Financial District of Boston, the office complex features a classic design, attractive side-core floor plates, and flexible work spaces.

  • Lobby recently renovated in 2016
  • Brand-new, state-of-the-art, 10,000 square foot tenant-only fitness center
  • In-building retail amenities include The Bar Method and B/Spoke
  • Onsite valet parking garage and bike storage
  • Tenant-only lounge and game room
  • LEED Gold Certified

Property Video

Property Website

Property Contact

Phil Boccalatte | General Manager | 617-321-5605 | pboccalatte@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

David Martel | Executive Managing Director | 617-863-8525 | dmartel@ngkf.com
Tim Bianchi | Senior Managing Director | 617-863-8586 | tbianchi@ngkf.com
Alison Cavanaugh | Downtown Leasing | 617-863-8541 | acavanaugh@ngkf.com

99 Summer Street
Boston, MA

99 Summer Street is a 271,332 square foot, 20-story, class A office building with a 120-space parking garage, located in the Financial District of Boston.

  • Light-filled 5-story, recently renovated atrium lobby that includes a grab-and-go Italian café, upgraded security turnstiles, tenant locker rooms with showers, tenant-only fitness center, and a conference/amenity center
  • Underground parking garage
  • Newly implemented sustainability initiatives that should achieve LEED certification

Property Website

Property Contact

Ky Le | Property Manager | 617-321-5629 | kle@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Roger Breslin | Senior Vice President/National Director | 617-531­-4146 | roger.breslin@am.jll.com
Kelly B. Lockberg | Senior Vice President | 617-­531-­4159 | kelly.lockberg@am.jll.com
Robert J. Jangro | Assistant Vice President | 617-531­4172 | robert.jangro@am.jll.com

100 Pine
San Francisco, CA

100 Pine is a 33-story, 402,524 square foot, class A office tower with a 150-stall parking garage, located in the North Financial District of San Francisco, and offers unobstructed views of San Francisco Bay and close proximity to Market Street, a BART transit station, and several major commuter thoroughfares.

  • Conference center and shower/locker facility currently under construction
  • Bike storage facility
  • Onsite parking garage
  • LEED Gold certified

Property Contact

Katherine Banta | Property Manager | 415-986-6468 | kbanta@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Thomas J. Poggi | Executive Vice President | 415-291-8885 | tom.poggi@cbre.com
Conor Famulener | Senior Vice President | 415-772-0239 | conor.fam@cbre.com
Jenna Kinsinger | Advisory & Transaction Services | 415-772-0216 | jenna.kingsinger@cbre.com

177 East Colorado
Pasadena, CA

177 East Colorado is a 321,062 square foot, 12-story, class A office building with a 7,040 square foot standalone Fleming’s steakhouse and an 8-level 738-space parking garage, located in Old Town Pasadena.

  • Planned lobby and retail plaza renovation
  • Office space that offers unobstructed mountain and city views
  • Located in the heart of Old Town Pasadena along the route of the world-famous Rose Parade and within a one-minute walk from the Metro Gold Line, a light-rail station connecting Pasadena to Downtown Los Angeles
  • Access to Old Town Pasadena retail and shopping amenities on Colorado Boulevard

Property Contact

Robert Mills | General Manager | 626-304-2771 (ext. 12) | rmills@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Patrick Church | Managing Director | 213-239-6303 | patrick.church@am.jll.com

Anneke Greco | Senior Vice President | 213-239-6307 | anneke.greco@am.jll.com

275 Battery
San Francisco, CA

275 Battery is a 475,970 square foot, class A office tower located in the heart of San Francisco’s North Financial District. Designed by renowned architect John C. Portman, 275 Battery offers sweeping city and Bay views, a timeless architectural design, upscale interior finishes, ample parking, and efficient floor plates.

  • Recently renovated lobby and café
  • Bike storage facility
  • Onsite parking garage
  • LEED Gold certified

Property Contact

Emily Mehta | General Manager | 415-744-1605 | emehta@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Thomas J. Poggi | Executive Vice President | 415-291-8885 | tom.poggi@cbre.com
Phil Tippett | Executive Vice President | 415-772-0239 | phil.tippett@cbre.com
Conor Famulener | Senior Vice President | 415-772-0239 | conor.fam@cbre.com

1221 Brickell
Miami, FL

1221 Brickell is a 408,423 square foot, class A office building with an adjoining parking garage located within the Brickell neighborhood of Miami.

  • Lobby and amenity renovations planned for 2018
  • Conference center
  • In-building parking and valet service
  • Close proximity to luxury hotels, fine dining, and public transportation
  • LEED Gold certified

Property Video

Property Website

Property Contact

Jessica Samo | General Manager | 305-536-1221 | jsamo@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Eric Groffman | Executive Vice President | 786-930-7497 | eric.groffman@am.jll.com
Josh Gibbons | Senior Associate | 305-788-9627 | josh.gibbons@am.jll.com

5670 Wilshire
Los Angeles, CA

A 445,004 square foot, 27-story, class A office building, with ancillary retail, apartments, and a 1,137-space parking garage, located in the Miracle Mile District of Los Angeles.

  • Floor-to-ceiling glass exterior windows provide unobstructed views of the Hollywood Hills, Downtown Los Angeles, and West L.A., stretching to the Pacific Ocean
  • Centrally located along Wilshire Boulevard near retail, entertainment, and cultural amenities, along the path of the future Metro Purple line extension
  • Planned lobby, exterior plaza, and amenity renovations to bring asset to best-in-market experience

Property Contact

Natalie Wade | General Manager | 323-932-0844 | nwade@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Jeff Pion | Vice Chairman | 310-550-2537 | jeff.pion@cbre.com

Deron White | Senior Vice President | 310-550-2547 | deron.white@cbre.com

Michelle Esquivel | Senior Vice President | 310-550-2525 | michelle.esquivel@cbre.com

1700 Broadway
New York, NY

A 659,391 square foot, class A office building, with ground floor retail and a below-grade garage, located in the Columbus Circle submarket of Manhattan.

  • Attractive setbacks, ceiling heights, and window lines provide unobstructed views of Central Park, the Hudson River, and the Manhattan skyline
  • Within three blocks of seven subway lines, offering convenient access to all major transportation hubs serving the New York metropolitan area
  • Centrally located with full-block frontage along Broadway and near ultra-luxury residential developments, and numerous current and future retail amenities

Property Contact

Alex Parnos | Property Manager | 212-757-0615 | aparnos@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

David Falk | President | 212-372-2271 | dfalk@ngkf.com

Brian Waterman | Executive Vice Chairman| 212-372-2299 | bwaterman@ngkf.com

Aventine
San Diego, CA

Elevated on a bluff, the 11-story 217,556 square foot office building and 22,840 retail pavilion offers dramatic views of San Diego County. Known for its landmark design by Michael Graves, it is positioned prominently along the well-traveled Interstate 5 and La Jolla Village Drive in the heart of the Golden Triangle/University Towne Centre submarket.

  • Recently renovated lobby
  • Communal outdoor plaza
  • Onsite gourmet café
  • LEED Platinum certified

Property Video

Property Website

Property Contact

Mary Cochran | General Manager | 858-436-4555 | mcochran@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Bess Wakeman | Executive Vice President | 858-410-1245 | bess.wakeman@am.jll.com
Tony Russell | Managing Director | 858-410-1213 | tony.russell@am.jll.com

Enterprise Office
Aliso Viejo, California

A 486,703 square foot, class A, five-building, 20-acre office campus located in Aliso Viejo, California.

  • Centrally located within Aliso Viejo, directly adjacent to CA Route 73 and proximate to numerous retail amenities, executive housing, and other affordable housing communities with South Orange County
  • Expansive window lines and ceiling heights offer excellent views
  • Planned common area renovations, spec suite build-outs, and amenity additions to further activate the campus

Property Contact South Station Center

Mark D’Ambrosi | General Manager | 949-238-6853 | mdambrosi@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact 100 High Street

Jay Nuget | 949-608-2035 | jay.nugent@ngkf.com

George Thompson | 949-608-2037 | george.thomson@ngkf.com

Greg Puccinelli | 949-608-2036 | greg.puccinelli@ngkf.com

Andrew Robben | 949-608-2073 | arobben@ngfk.com

Mary Brickell Village
Miami, FL

The Shops at Mary Brickell Village is a 195,988 square foot, open-air, destination lifestyle retail center located in the heart of the Brickell neighborhood of Miami.

  • Convenient access to the I-95 and Dolphin Expressway
  • Close proximity to luxury hotels

Property Video

Property Website

Property Contact

Alein Cadalso | General Manager | 305-381-6131 | acadalso@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

John Ellis | Senior Director | 305-372-6200 | jellis@rkf.com

Shenandoah
Tysons, VA

A nine-story office building totaling 196,892 square feet with 798 parking spaces located in Tysons, Virginia.

  • A comprehensive amenity package, including a fitness center, conference center and ample structured parking
  • Centrally located within the Tysons submarket and within walking distance of the Tysons Corner Metro Station, the upscale Tysons Galleria mall, and multiple full-service hotels
  • Planned lobby and conference center renovations and construction of an outdoor terrace to bring asset to best-in-market experience

Property Contact

Cemal Elibuyuk | Property Manager | 571-933-6348 | celibuyuk@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Caroline Collins | 703-770-3422 | caroline.collins@cushwake.com

South Station Center
Boston, MA

160 Federal Street is a 24-story, Art Deco-style, 375,488 square foot office building constructed in 1930. 100 High Street is a 28-story, 546,336 square foot office building constructed in 1988. Connected by a shared atrium, the two buildings, known together as South Station Center, span 921,824 square feet and are centrally located in Downtown Boston.

  • Shared 6-story indoor atrium, currently under renovation for development into a state-of-the-art food hall
  • Best-in-class amenity center and roof deck
  • Tenant-exclusive fitness facility
  • Secure bike storage facility with a repair station
  • Underground parking garage
  • Lobby renovation planned for 2018
  • 160 Federal Street is LEED Platinum certified
  • 100 High Street is LEED Silver certified

160 Federal Street Property Website  >

100 High Street Property Website  >

Property Contact South Station Center

Jennifer Twombly | Senior Property Manager | 617-312-6940 | jtwombly@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact 100 High Street

Chuck Kavoogian | Senior Vice President/Partner | 617-912-7079 | charles.kavoogian@cbre-ne.com

Patrick Buckley | 617-439-6996 | Patrick.buckley@cbre.com

Leasing Contact 160 Federal Street

John Barry | Partner | 617-439-9705 | john.barry@transwestern.com
Tom Ashe | Partner | 617-439-3113 | thomas.ashe@transwestern.com
Patrick Buckley | Senior Vice President | 617-439-6996 | patrick.buckley@transwestern.com
Jeff Landers | Senior Vice President | 617-439-0155 | jeff.landers@transwestern.com

Tysons Gallows
Tysons, VA

Two class A office buildings totaling 457,958 square feet on a 5.5-acre campus with 1,509 parking spaces, located in Tysons, Virginia.

  • Recently renovated lobbies, ample structured parking, and an onsite amenity package, which includes a fitness center, conference center, café, daycare facility and outdoor seating area
  • Convenient access for vehicular commuters and close proximity to the Tysons Corner Metro Station for public transportation commuters
  • Planned lobby, exterior plaza, and amenity renovations to bring asset to best-in-market experience

Property Contact

Cemal Elibuyuk | Property Manager | 571-933-6348 | celibuyuk@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Rob Walters | 703-760-9064 | rob.walters@avisonyoung.com

Tysons Spring Hill
Tysons, VA

Three class A office buildings totaling 486,707 square feet on a 16-acre campus with 1,677 parking spaces, located in Tysons, Virginia.

  • Recently updated lobbies and elevators and a comprehensive amenity package
  • Immediate vehicular access via Dulles Toll Road and in close proximity to the Spring Hill Metro Station
  • Located in the Tysons submarket, with convenient access to recently completed and planned retail and residential development

Property Contact

Tim Incheck | Property Manager | 571-765-2892 | tincheck@rockhillmanagement.com

Leasing Contact

Steve Hoffeditz | 202-312-5780 | shoffeditz@ngkf.com